Senior Night!

Your Lincoln Railsplitters return home next Friday for their final home game of the year to celebrate Senior Night against Rochester.

Booster Activities

Support your LCHS Football Boosters!

The LCHS Football Boosters provide many services for the football program at all age groups. Providing these services requires the participation of all the members, parents and fans.

50/50 Drawing - Be sure to grab your tickets for the 50/50 drawing held at every home game. Players will be selling tickets during the first half of every home game with the winning ticket drawn at halftime!

Discount Cards are still available! - Reach out to your favorite player to get your own area Discount card providing you with continuous year-long discounts at many local merchants.

Booster Meeting - Tuesday Oct 8th @ 7:00
A Booster meeting will be held on Tuesday October 8th at 7:00pm in the LCHS cafeteria. Regular meetings will be held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Your participation is greatly appreciated, wanted, and needed!

Upcoming Games

Your Lincoln Community High School Football Railsplitters celebrate Senior Night this Friday night at Handlin Field as they face the 7-0 Rockets from Rochester. Rochester, the #1 ranked team in class 4A and 3-time defending state champion, is coming off a 49-15 win over Springfield Southeast last Friday night and are looking to secure their first Conference title in 4 years.

2012 Awards & Recognition

Congratulations to the following award winners and Conference recognitions from the 2012 Railer team. We appreciate all the hard work and dedication you put forth to receive the well-deserved acknowledgements.

Central State 8 Academic All-Conference
Daniel Bacon (Sr) Anthony Cannon (Sr) Dane Eimer (Sr) Brady Curry (Jr)
Austin Krusz (Jr) Adam Conrady (Soph) Chris Duong (Soph)  

Central State 8 All-Conference
Dane Eimer (Sr) - Wide Receiver / Free Safety Riley Reid (Sr) - Offensive Tackle / Defensive Tackle

Central State 8 Special Mention
Brandon Aper (Sr) Caleb Awe (Sr) Daniel Bacon (Sr) Austin Brummett (Sr)
Anthony Cannon (Sr) Code Heidbreder (Sr) Conner Schmidt (Sr) Austin Krusz (Jr)

Railsplitter Team Awards
"Railer Award" (commitment to Railer Football and desire to provide help and leadership to the younger players)   Austin Brummett (Sr) - Lineman
Offensive M.V.P.   Anthony Cannon (Sr) & Cody Heidbreder (Sr)
Defensive M.V.P.   Conner Schmidt (Sr)
W.C. Handlin Award (Most Outstanding Senior Lineman)   Riley Reid (Sr)
Gene McDonald Award (Integrity, Dedication, Leadership, Attitude, Sportsmanship, and Desire)   Dane Eimer (Sr)